Language:

Welcome to B&T Image Consultancy and Interior Design
Image Consultancy
Interior Design
View Our Services
youtube

ABOUT

The image consulting and interior design branch of the B&T GROUP complements and works closely with the business / success / prosperity / personal and professional development branch, because these are all elements inherent in overall success.

Tatiana, who oversees this branch, is first and foremost a wife and a mother concerned with providing a healthy environment for her family, a place that encourages sharing and creativity. Besides, she is a businesswoman who likes to combine finesse and work. She also wanted to share her passions (fashion, interior design) and her know-how in this area through this platform.

Image Consultancy

Over time, despite the succession of changes that the world has undergone in appearance, in other words the image has always played an important role both to beautify oneself and to beautify one’s environment….

Read More

Interior Design

The image of a legal person as for a natural person, matters. Our environment, both domestic and professional, also needs our care. Our environment translates our identity and expresses our hospitality….

Read More

Testimonials

Langue:

Bienvenue sur B&T Conseil en Image
et Aménagement intérieur

A PROPOS

La branche Conseil en image et aménagement intérieur du groupe b&t  vient en complément, et est en étroite collaboration avec la branche affaires /succès/prospérité / développement personnel et professionnel ; car ce sont tous des éléments inhérents a un succès global.

Tatiana, qui est la responsable de cette branche, est d’abord et avant tout une épouse et une mère soucieuse d’offrir un environnement  sain à sa famille, un lieu qui incite au partage,  et a la créativité. Par ailleurs c’est une femme d’affaires qui  aime associer finesse et travail. Elle a d’ailleurs voulu partager ses passions (mode, décoration intérieure)  et son savoir-faire en la matière a travers cette plateforme….Lire la suite

Conseil en Image

Au fil du temps, malgré la succession des changements qu’a connu le monde l’apparence, en d’autres termes l’image a toujours tenu une place importante tant pour s’embellir soi même qu’embellir son environnement. L’image, plus précisément l’image de soi est certes importante….

En Savoir Plus

Aménagement Intérieur

L’image d’une personne morale comme pour une personne physique, importe. Notre environnement, tant domestique que professionnel, a également besoin de nos soins. Notre environnement traduit notre identité et exprime notre hospitalité….

En Savoir Plus

Témoignages